Applications open January 3rd, 2022 for the 2022-2023 Program.

Regional Cohorts

Be part of a Fellowship unlike any other.

Regional Cohorts are small (10-15 learners), local learning communities where participants meet monthly in cities across the country.

Dialogue in Community

Lead by a team of commissioned Colson Fellows, Regional Cohorts meet to process, review, discuss, and practice what they are learning with fellow students. Regional Cohorts offer face-to-face interaction, accountability and support throughout the Program. Offered coast-to- coast in a city near you; this format option allows you to visit a Cohort in person to see if the Colson Fellows program is right for you.

Looking for a regional cohort in the U.S.?

Alabama
Birmingham

Director: Jerald Ainsworth
Email: jainsworth@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 662-312-2853
Find us on Facebook

Mobile

Director: Stuart Kellogg
Email: skellogg@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 601-497-1613

Alaska
Anchorage

Director: Ted Smith
Email: tsmith@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 907-726-7470
Find us on Facebook

Fairbanks

Director: Doris Van Amburg
Email: dvanamburg@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 907-251-6992
Find us on Facebook- Coming Soon!

Arizona
Phoenix

Director: Brian Eckley
Email: beckley@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 252-312-0880
Find us on Facebook

Arkansas
Little Rock

Director: Jim Bradshaw
Email: jbradshaw@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 501-650-0308
Find us on Facebook- Coming soon!

California
Fresno

Director: Steve Williams
Email: swilliams@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 559-244-0168
Find us on Facebook

Los Angeles

Director: Rob Martin
Email: rmartin@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 562-536-7588
Find us on Facebook

San Diego

Director: Jody McElrath
Email: jmcelrath@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 619-405-7116

San Jose

Director: Dan Steinman
Email: dsteinman@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 408-309-3533
Find us on Facebook

Temecula

Director: Arnold Huntley
Email: ahuntley@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 619-517-3461
Find us on Facebook

Colorado
Colorado Springs

Director: Sarah Stonestreet
Email: sstonestreet@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 423-309-6462
Find us on Facebook

Denver

Director: Jay Smith
Email: jaysmith@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 303-513-0752
Find us on Facebook

Fort Collins

Director: Scott Simpson
Email: ssimpson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 970-402-6565
Find us on Facebook

Washington D.C.
Washington D.C.

Director: Rod Turk
Email: rturk@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 703-220-3492
Find us on Facebook

Florida
Fort Lauderdale

Director: Mary Ann Peralta
Email: mperalta@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 561-386-5292

Jacksonville

Director: Mark Holcomb
Email: mholcomb@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 920-385-8650
Find us on Facebook - Coming Soon!

Orlando

Director: Ross Lehman
Email: rlehman@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 352-425-4427

Find us on Facebook

Tampa Bay

Director: Gary Heffner
Email: gheffner@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 941-302-7702

Georgia
Atlanta

Director: Drew Johnson
Email: djohnson@colsonfellows.org
Find us on Facebook

Idaho
Boise

Director: Brian & Tiffany Williams
Email: btwilliams@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 713-854-4170
Find us on Facebook

Illinois
Chicago (West Suburbs)

Director: Robb Emmett
Email: remmett@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 630-621-0922
Find us on Facebook

Indiana
Indianapolis

Director: J.K. Stevens
Email: jstevens@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 317-694-8829
Find us on Facebook

Kansas
Kansas City

Director: Sandy Lundgren
Email: slundgren@colsonfellows.org
Find us on Facebook

Wichita

Director: Lewis Erickson
Email: lerickson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 316-729-9348
Find us on Facebook

Michigan
Grand Rapids

Director: Brian Gettel
Email: bgettel@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 248-229-8980
Find us on Facebook

Minnesota
Minneapolis

Director: Paul DeRocher
Email: pderocher@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 952-649-7253
Find us on Facebook

Missouri
Kansas City

Director: Sandy Lundgren
Email: slundgren@colsonfellows.org
Find us on Facebook

St. Louis

Director: Kirk Boyenga
Email: kboyenga@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 217-416-6469
Find us on Facebook

Nebraska
Omaha

Director: Mary Kinnison
Email: mkinnison@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 402-427-3080
Find us on Facebook

New England
New England

Director: Jon Vining
Email: jvining@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 860-712-9664
Location: Wethersfield, CT
Find us on Facebook 

New Jersey
Central New Jersey

Director: Susan Grant
Email: sgrant@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 908-832-7727

New York
Buffalo

Director: Nancy Carmichael
Email: ncarmichael@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 716-908-5350
Find us on Facebook

North Carolina
Asheville

Director: Nathan Perkins
Email: nperkins@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 828-450-7124
Find us on Facebook

Charlotte

Director: Barrie Winn
Email: bwinn@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 252-917-1841
Find us on Facebook

New Bern

Director: Sheila Theune
Email: stheune@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 915-227-5776
Find us on Facebook

Raleigh

Director: Dan Radez
Email: dradez@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 919-848-0961
Find us on Facebook

Ohio
Cleveland

Director: Roger Shumaker
Email: rshumaker@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 216-348-5801
Find us on Facebook

Columbus

Director: Stephanie Jackson
Email: sjackson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 614-800-2531
Find us on Facebook

Oklahoma
Oklahoma City

Director: Gary Ratcliffe
Email: gratcliffe@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 321-396-2090
Find us on Facebook

Tulsa

Director: Paul Goodman
Email: pgoodman@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 918-289-1574
Find us on Facebook

Oregon
Portland

Director: Paul Parkinson
Email: pparkinson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 618-593-9372

Pennsylvania
Philadelphia

Director: Dave Shalaway
Email: dshalaway@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 484-695-6404
Find us on Facebook

Pittsburgh

Director: Holly Marcheck
Email: hmarcheck@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 724-572-7078
Find us on Facebook

Tennessee
Chattanooga

Director: Bob Andrews
Email: bandrews@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 423-619-0954
Find us on Facebook

Memphis

Sandra Mansfield
Email: colsonfellows@colsoncenter.org
Find us on Facebook

Nashville

Director: Jim Kape
Email: jkape@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 602-616-4001
Find us on Facebook

Texas
Austin

Director: Roger Ingram
Email: ringram@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 512-423-0911

Corpus Christi

Directors: Eric & Georgianna Henderson
Email: eghenderson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: TBD
Find us on Facebook- Coming Soon!

Dallas

Director: Bill Hopkins
Email: bhopkins@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 903-283-6874
Find us on Facebook

Houston

Director: Kip Thomson
Email: kthomson@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 713-416-7761
Find us on Facebook

San Antonio

Director: Chris Champion
Email: cchampion@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 214-642-9386
Find us on Facebook

Waco

Director: Will McKerall
Email: wmckerall@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 254-292-9763
Find us on Facebook

Virginia
Richmond

Director: Ron Hart
Email: rhart@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 804-334-5979
Find us on Facebook

Washington
Seattle (North Sound)

Director: Thomas Lenart
Email: tlenart@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 425-765-4005
Find us on Facebook

Seattle (South Sound)

Director: Marc Gauthier
Email: mgauthier@colsonfellows.org
Phone:  910-354-5550
Find us on Facebook

Spokane

Director: Carli Robinson
Email: crobinson@colsonfellows.org

Phone: 509-499-2811

Wisconsin
West Bend

Director: Don Smith
Email: dsmith@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 262-335-6408
Find us on Facebook

Online Cohorts

Join Your Online Community

Online Cohorts offer the same dynamic interaction and support but in an entirely virtual setting. With cohorts available in each U.S. time zone, the online format allows you to participate in the Colson Fellows program at a time which fits your schedule.

Join the Conversation

Online Cohorts are highly interactive learning communities where students are able to meet online each month, using online video conferencing, to review and discuss what they are learning with their Cohort leaders and fellow students.

Additionally, Online Cohorts will occasionally host leading thinkers, scholars and speakers on relevant cultural topics.

Online Cohorts in the U.S.

Eastern Time Zone

Chris Deemer
Email - christophergdeemer@gmail.com
Phone - 607-434-8388

New York City - Online

Director: Robert Chatmas
Email: rchatmas@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 651-335-0419

Central Time Zone

Connie Satzler
Email - csatzler@colsonfellows.org
Phone - 785-410-0410

Mountain Time Zone

Linda Lemkau
Email – llemkau@colsonfellows.org
Phone – 208-699-0164

Pacific Time Zone

Dana St. John
Email – dstjohn@colsonfellows.org
Phone – 541-460-2652

Pastor Cohorts

Study with your peers

Pastor Cohorts offer an Online Cohort option for clergy to study with their peers, led by Colson Fellows who are current or former pastors. Simply select ‘Pastor Cohorts’ if this is your preference when applying.

Shepherd Wisely

Christians across the nation are increasingly finding themselves assaulted with an unprecedented array of ideological and cultural challenges and they are looking to you for guidance. Our Pastor Cohorts offer you the opportunity to participate in the Colson Fellows Program with your peers in a safe and confidential setting facilitated by pastors who have been through the Program.

The Colson Fellows program will provide you helpful insight into today’s ideological and cultural challenges and not only equip you to protect your people from their destructive influence but also equip them to boldly and faithfully live in these uncertain times.

International Cohorts

Around the World

International Cohorts operate in Australia, Canada, India, Singapore, South Korea and the United Kingdom. This format offers the same dynamic combination of regular gatherings, online study, and collaboration with fellow students and alumni.

Global Reach, Local Impact

With increased globalization, ideas and innovations are spreading further and faster than ever before. So too are the defective worldviews, ideologies, and cultural influences emanating from the West. Christians across the globe are increasingly finding themselves confronted with post-Christian, post-truth ideas that are radically re-shaping our world.

International Colson Fellows are standing against this tide of destructive ideas in their communities with biblical wisdom, faithfulness, and courage.

Join one of our International Cohorts and be equipped. If there isn’t a Cohort near you, then you may be eligible to join one of our Online Cohorts. Contact our office for more information.

Looking for an international cohort to join?

Australia Central

Director: Darren Shelton
Email: dshelton@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 61406338325

Melbourne, Australia

Director: Zoe Nicholes
Email: znicholes@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 0405143779
Find us on Facebook

Canada

Fraser Valley

Director: Tom & Cindy Coles
Email: tcoles@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 604-793-3335
Find us on Facebook

Toronto

Director: Richard Kulhawe
Email: rkulhawe@colsonfellows.org
Phone: 250-317-2811
Find us on Facebook

India

Director: Nathan Andrews

Email: nandrews@colsonfellows.org

Singapore

Director: Carol Loi
Email: cloi@colsonfellows.org
Find us on Facebook

South Korea

Director: Sunhee Ha

Email: sunheeha@colsonfellows.org

United Kingdom (Online)

Director: Miguel Ortiz

Email: mortiz@colsonfellows.org

Invest in a lifetime of impact

Tuition Cost

The Colson Fellows Program

$900

A payment plan is available as well as limited scholarships.

Request Info

Estimated Book Cost

$200

A book list will be provided

Contact us for international tuition cost

Join us for a live informational webinar